		45 01 04110 17, 2021	
President	Aiji TANAKA	Waseda University	
Vice Presidents	Kohei ITOH	Keio University	
	Yasutoshi MORI	Kwansei Gakuin University	
Board of Executive Directors	Hisashi KAWAI	Chuo University	
	Katsuhiro KOHARA	Doshisha University	
	Shoichiro IWAKIRI	International Christian University	
	Satoko SHINOHARA	Japan Women's University	
	Masao UENO	Meiji University	
	Renta NISHIHARA	Rikkyo University	
	Yoshio NAKATANI	Ritsumeikan University	
	Anri MORIMOTO	Tokyo Woman's Christian University	
	Etsuko YAGUCHI	Toyo University	
	Yuko TAKAHASHI	Tsuda University	
Board of Directors	Yuki HIROSE	Aichi University	
	Hiroshige INAZUMI	Aoyama Gakuin University	
	Kiyofumi NAGATA	Fukuoka University	
	Hisao ENDO	Gakushuin University	
	Izumi YANO	Hiroshima Shudo University	
	Diana KHOR	Hosei University	
	Tomoyuki TAKAHASH	I Kansai University	
	Itsuko NAKAI	Konan University	
	Masato IKEGAMI	Matsuyama University	
	Noriyuki TAKAHASHI	Musashi University	
	Takako KONISHI	Musashino University	
	Koichi SANO	Osaka Medical and Pharmaceutical University	
	Toru ANDO	Ryukoku Univiersity	
	Yoshiyuki SUGIMOTO	Seijo University	
	Yuichi MORI	Seikei University	
	Naoki IMAI	Seinan Gakuin University	
	Shigeto SASAKI	Senshu University	
	Miki SUGIMURA	Sophia University	
	Haruki ONISHI	Tohoku Gakuin University	
	Hideki KIMURA	Tokai University	
	Kazuo HOTATE	Toyota Technical Skills Academy	
	Mami ADACHI	University of the Sacred Heart, Tokyo	
Auditors	Nobutaka KONAKA	Atomi University	
	Keiko ZAIMA	Kyoto Sangyo University	
	Robert KISALA	Nanzan University	
Councilor		•	
Councilor	Fumito INOUE	Waseda University	

^{*} All board members are part-time